Our People

Partners

Thomas Bendall

Thomas has been with Bendall and Cant since his return to New Zealand in 2004 and prior to that worked in the United Kingdom in a variety of roles within the investment banking sector. Thomas has a range of experience in business advisory, taxation and business structuring. He has a particular interest in business development and accounting information systems.
Email: thomas@bcca.co.nz
DDI: 09 302 6130 Office: 09 309 2040

Thomas Bendall

B.A (Hons), B.Bus, CA

Darren Dettling

Darren joined us in 2007 after studying and working in Palmerston North. He has a wide range of experience in general accounting and taxation and has worked on a number of large enterprises and with complex investment portfolios. He has a particular interest in business development, implementation of efficient accounting systems and dealing with complicated financial reporting and taxation issues.
Email: darren@bcca.co.nz
DDI: 09 302 6135 Office: 09 309 2040

Darren Dettling

BBS, CA

Thomas Owen

Born and raised in Auckland, Thomas joined the firm in January 2009 having had prior experience in public practice. Thomas has a range of experience in business advisory, financial accounting and taxation. He has a particular interest in business development and ensuring clients are at ease with their compliance affairs.
Email: thomas.owen@bcca.co.nz
DDI: 09 302 6141 Office: 09 309 2040

Thomas Owen

BCom, CA

Kim Jenkinson

Kim joined the firm in August 2013, and has extensive experience in business advisory, financial accounting and taxation. From a farming background in the Waikato, she keeps mostly to commercial businesses these days. Kim complements the team with her mix of commercial acumen and dedication to best practice solutions. She has a particular interest in business development and has a knack for explaining complex issues.
Email: kim@bcca.co.nz
DDI: 09 302 6132 Office: 09 309 2040

Kim Jenkinson

BMS, CA

Managers

Rahul Patel

Email: rahul@bcca.co.nz
DDI: 09 302 6158
Office: 09 309 2040

Rahul Patel

BCom, CA

Email: lulu@bcca.co.nz
DDI: 09 302 6156
Office: 09 309 2040

Lulu Liu

Bcom

Email: jordan@bcca.co.nz
DDI: 09 302 6133
Office: 09 309 2040

Jordan Miller

BBS, CA

Senior Advisors

Email: cynthia@bcca.co.nz
DDI: 09 302 6152
Office: 09 309 2040

Cynthia Hateley

CA

Galina Volkova

Email: galina@bcca.co.nz
DDI: 09 302 6137
Office: 09 309 2040

Galina Volkova

BBS, CA

Professional Staff

Email: lesley@bcca.co.nz
DDI: 09 302 6134
Office: 09 309 2040

Lesley Ryan

BCom, CA

Email: sandy@bcca.co.nz
DDI: 09 302 6140
Office: 09 309 2040

Sandy Bennett

CA

Susan Gao

Email: susan@bcca.co.nz
DDI: 09 302 6150
Office: 09 309 2040

Susan Gao

BBus, BA, CA

Kalpisha Lad

Email: kalpisha@bcca.co.nz
DDI: 09 302 6149
Office: 09 309 2040

Kalpisha Lad

BCom, CA

Jessica Killick

Email: jessica@bcca.co.nz
DDI: 09 302 6155
Office: 09 309 2040

Jessica Killick

BSc, BCom, CA

Email: emily@bcca.co.nz
DDI: 09 302 6145
Office: 09 309 2040

Emily Drinnan

BAcc

Sara Langworthy

Email: sara@bcca.co.nz
DDI: 09 302 6136
Office: 09 309 2040

Sara Langworthy

BBS, CA

Email: rory@bcca.co.nz
DDI: 09 302 6142
Office: 09 309 2040

Rory Kelliher

BCom

Email: star@bcca.co.nz
DDI: 09 302 6131
Office: 09 309 2040

Star Hua

BAcctg, CPA

Email: emily.wang@bcca.co.nz
DDI: 09 302 6148
Office: 09 309 2040

Emily Wang

MPAccFin, CA

Email: carmelita@bcca.co.nz
DDI: 09 302 6151
Office: 09 309 2040

Carmelita Lam

Bcom

Email: jessica.taing@bcca.co.nz
DDI: 09 302 6157
Office: 09 309 2040

Jessica Taing

Bcom, BA

Email: jingyi@bcca.co.nz
DDI: 09 302 6139
Office: 09 309 2040

Jingyi Yang

BA, MPA, GradDipCA

Email: wai@bcca.co.nz
DDI: 09 302 6144
Office: 09 309 2040

Wai Yoong

BMS, CA

Support Team

Email: jane@bcca.co.nz
DDI: 09 302 6148
Office: 09 309 2040

Jane Martin

Office Manager

Email: jessie@bcca.co.nz
DDI: 09 302 6138
Office: 09 309 2040

Jessie Yang

BCom, Internal Accountant

Email: kelly@bcca.co.nz
DDI: 09 302 6143
Office: 09 309 2040

Kelly Upfold

Support Services Co-Ordinator

Email: kim.duplessis@bcca.co.nz
Office: 09 309 2040

Kim Du Plessis

Support Services Co-Ordinator

Rui Feng

Email: rui@bcca.co.nz
Office: 09 309 2040

Rui Feng

Accounts Administrator

Consultants

Don Bendall

Email: don.bendall@bcca.co.nz
Office: 09 309 2040

Don Bendall

CA

Warren Cant

Email: warren.cant@bcca.co.nz
Office: 09 309 2040

Warren Cant

CA