Our People

Partners

Thomas has been with Bendall and Cant since his return to New Zealand in 2004 and prior to that worked in the United Kingdom in a variety of roles within the investment banking sector. Thomas has a range of experience in business advisory, taxation and business structuring. He has a particular interest in business development and accounting information systems.
Email: thomas.bendall@bcca.co.nz
DDI: 09 302 6130 Office: 09 309 2040

Thomas Bendall

B.A (Hons), B.Bus, CA

Darren joined us in 2007 after studying and working in Palmerston North. He has a wide range of experience in general accounting and taxation and has worked on a number of large enterprises and with complex investment portfolios. He has a particular interest in business development, implementation of efficient accounting systems and dealing with complicated financial reporting and taxation issues.
Email: darren@bcca.co.nz
DDI: 09 302 6135 Office: 09 309 2040

Darren Dettling

BBS, CA

Born and raised in Auckland, Thomas joined the firm in January 2009 having had prior experience in public practice. Thomas has a range of experience in business advisory, financial accounting and taxation. He has a particular interest in business development and ensuring clients are at ease with their compliance affairs.
Email: thomas.owen@bcca.co.nz
DDI: 09 302 6141 Office: 09 309 2040

Thomas Owen

BCom, CA

Kim joined the firm in August 2013, and has extensive experience in business advisory, financial accounting and taxation. From a farming background in the Waikato, she keeps mostly to commercial businesses these days. Kim complements the team with her mix of commercial acumen and dedication to best practice solutions. She has a particular interest in business development and has a knack for explaining complex issues.
Email: kim@bcca.co.nz
DDI: 09 302 6132 Office: 09 309 2040

Kim Jenkinson

BMS, CA

Professional Staff

Email: cynthia@bcca.co.nz
DDI: 09 302 6152
Office: 09 309 2040

Cynthia Hateley

CA

Email: lesley@bcca.co.nz
DDI: 09 302 6134
Office: 09 309 2040

Lesley Ryan

BCom, CA

Email: galina@bcca.co.nz
DDI: 09 302 6137
Office: 09 309 2040

Galina Volkova

BBS, CA

Email: sandy@bcca.co.nz
Office: 09 309 2040

Sandy Hitchcock

CA

Email: susan@bcca.co.nz
DDI: 09 302 6150
Office: 09 309 2040

Susan Gao

BBus, BA, CA

Email: kalpisha@bcca.co.nz
DDI: 09 302 6149
Office: 09 309 2040

Kalpisha Patel

BCom, CA

Email: rahul@bcca.co.nz
DDI: 09 302 6158
Office: 09 309 2040

Rahul Patel

BCom, CA

Email: jordan@bcca.co.nz
DDI: 09 302 6133
Office: 09 309 2040

Jordan Miller

BBS, CA

Ahmed Mujtaba

Email: ahmed@bcca.co.nz
DDI: 09 302 6151
Office: 09 309 2040

Ahmed Mujtaba

BCom

Jessica Killick

Email: jessica@bcca.co.nz
DDI: 09 302 6155
Office: 09 309 2040

Jessica Killick

BSc, BCom, CA

Emily Drinnan

Email: emily@bcca.co.nz
DDI: 09 302 6145
Office: 09 309 2040

Emily Drinnan

BAcc

Will Fleming

Email: will@bcca.co.nz
DDI: 09 302 6144
Office: 09 309 2040

Will Fleming

BCom, CA

Atheeqa Shafee

Email: atheeqa@bcca.co.nz
DDI: 09 302 6156
Office: 09 309 2040

Atheeqa Shafee

BBus

Harry Bauer

Email: harry@bcca.co.nz
DDI: 09 302 6147
Office: 09 309 2040

Harry Bauer

BCom

Consultants

Email: don.bendall@bcca.co.nz
DDI: 09 302 6131
Office: 09 309 2040

Don Bendall

CA

Email: warren.cant@bcca.co.nz
DDI: 09 302 6133
Office: 09 309 2040

Warren Cant

CA